Neyland Stadium

In 1987, The University of Tennessee completed an expansion project that included 42 skyboxes on two levels of the west side of Neyland Stadium. Thirteen years later, the East Side Skyboxes were completed, which included 78 new skyboxes, split evenly between three floors. In 2009, the west side skyboxes have been renovated with state of the art accommodations. During the summer of 2016, the East Side Skyboxes were renovated to equally match the state of the art accommodations of the West Side. With 120 skyboxes, Neyland Stadium has the third-largest number of skyboxes in the SEC, while the accommodations are believed to be second-to-none.


Thompson-Boling Arena

Thompson-Boling Arena is multi-purpose arena on the campus of the University of Tennessee in Knoxville, Tennessee. The arena opened in 1987. It is home to the Tennessee Volunteers and Lady Vols basketball teams. Thompson-Boling Arena is named after B. Ray Thompson and former university president Dr. Edward J. Boling. The basketball court is named “The Summitt” after Lady Vols basketball coach Pat Summitt. Thompson-Boling Arena is an octagonal building that lies just northwest of the Tennessee River, and just southwest of Neyland Stadium. Thompson-Boling Arena currently has 32 Luxury Suites and seven Loge Bay Seating areas.


Lindsey Nelson Stadium 

Lindsey-Nelson Stadium is home to the Tennessee Volunteer basketball team. The stadium opened in 1993 and hold about 4,300 people. The facility is named after Baseball Hall of Fame announcer, Lindsey Nelson who also founded Vol Network. The MVP room of Lindsey Nelson Stadium is located behind home plate at the field level. Guests can enjoy a buffet, private restroom amongst other amenities.